20/20 SPECIAL MARKETS EXCLUSIVE REPRESENTATIVES

Please call the rep in your area or call our headquarters at 513 561-9920

STATES COMPANY CONTACT EMAIL PHONE
New England All Star Tammy Perras tammy.perras@incentiveusa.com 508-347-7672
IL, IN, WI Illinois Incentives Andreana Trebes andreana@illinoisincentive.com 630-855-3772
IA, MO, NE, KS Cannon Marketing Anne Piotter anne1427@earthlink.com 314-821-8544
Florida Target Marketing Assoc. Scott Shira scott@targetmarketing-usa.com 863-294-9900
CA, OR, WA, HA Pinnacle Incentives Phil Brodsky Phil1@pinnacleincentives.com 925-964-0530
TX, OK, NM, AR Southwest Incentives Don Rainwater donr@swii.com 972-437-4400
GA, NC, SC Wescara Marketing Wes Nobles wnobles@wescaramarketing.com 770-985-0808
ID, MT, WY, WV, VA, DE, MD 20/20 Special Markets Gordon Griffiths gygrif@gmail.com 513-481-2345
NJ, NY Hoffman & Edgette Tom Edgette tom@hoffedge.com 203-874-2446
AZ, NV, UT, CO Special Markets Assoc. Mike Self tishimself55@msn.com 623-474-3957
MN, ND, SD Cassidy & Co. Sarah Swenson sarah@cassidycompany.com 651-452-4485
Michigan Michigan Incentives Tom Miller tmiller@michiganincentives.com 586-323-5022
OH, KY, PA Mojo Incentives Joe Jones joe@mojoincentives.com 937-477-4840
LA, TN, AL, MS Hal Kaufman Co. Herb Kaufman Hkauf46743@aol.com 901-458-3143
© 2015 20/20 Special Markets, All rights reserved.